DEMOCRATIC SPECIMEN BALLOT CRAWFORD COUNTY, ILLINOIS	COUNTY BOARD	PRECINCT
GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THIS SPECIMEN BALLOT IS A TRUE AND CORRECT COPY OF THE OFFICES AND CANDIDATES TO BE VOTED	DISTRICT ONE (For a full term)	LAMOTTE 1
IN THE GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TO BE HELD IN CRAWFORD		(Vote for one) BRIGETTA L. BRANNON
COUNTY ON TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024. Beckin States	(Vote for one) BRIGETTA L. BRANNON	
		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LAMOTTE 2
BECKIE STALEY, COUNTY CLERK CRAWFORD COUNTY, ILLINOIS	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD	(Vote for one)
FEDERAL	(For an unexpired 2-year term)	LUGENE BOND
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	(Vote for one) No Candidate	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
(Vote for one) O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	No Candidate	LICKING
O DEAN PHILLIPS	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT TWO	(Vote for one) No Candidate
	(Vote for one)	
FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA	No Candidate	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MARTIN
O Write-in		(Vote for one)
	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT THREE	
CONGRESSIONAL	(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	O JENNIFER COULTER	MONTGOMERY
TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD	(Vote for one) ANGIE M WESNER
(Vote for one) O PRESTON GABRIEL NELSON	DISTRICT FOUR (For a full term)	
O BRIAN ROBERTS	(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON OBLONG 1
	No Candidate	(Vote for one)
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL		JENNIFER COULTER
NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT FOUR	
	(For an unexpired 2-year term)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON OBLONG 2
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's	(Vote for one) No Candidate	(Vote for one)
preference for President of the United States or the	No Candidate	No Candidate
word "uncommitted".)	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
(Vote for not more than three) NATALIE PHELPS FINNIE (BIDEN)	DISTRICT FIVE (Vote for one)	OBLONG 3
O PATRICK H. SCATES (BIDEN)	No Candidate	(Vote for one) No Candidate
O BRANDI BRADLEY (BIDEN)	PRECINCT	
REPRESENTATIVE		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRAIRIE 1
	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HONEY CREEK 1	(Vote for one)
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY	(Vote for one)	No Candidate
ONE HUNDRED AND SECOND		FOR PRECINCT_COMMITTEEPERSON
	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HONEY CREEK 2	PRAIRIE 2
(Vote for one) No Candidate	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one) No Candidate
COUNTY	◯ JANET LEGG	
		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROBINSON 1
FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON HUTSONVILLE 1	(Vote for one)
No Candidate	(Vote for one)	O BRAD BEISNER
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK	No Candidate	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROBINSON 2
(Vote for one) No Candidate	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	
	HUTSONVILLE 2	(Vote for one) CYNTHIA BOYCE
FOR CORONER (Vote for one)	(Vote for one) No Candidate	
No Candidate		

PRECINCT
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
ROBINSON 3

(Vote for one) CHARLES WIELAND

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROBINSON 4

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROBINSON 5

(Vote for one) No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROBINSON 6

(Vote for one) LaREESE P. OLINGER

> FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROBINSON 7

> > (Vote for one)

JARROD SHRUM

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROBINSON 8

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ROBINSON 9

(Vote for one)

No Candidate

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SOUTHWEST

(Vote for one)

SCOTT MILLS

PROPOSITION CRAWFORD COUNTY PROPOSITION TO IMPOSE COUNTY SCHOOL SALES TAX

Shall a retailers' occupation tax and a service occupation tax (commonly referred to as a sales tax) be imposed in The County of Crawford, Illinois, at a rate of 1% to be used exclusively for school facility purposes, school resource officers, and mental health professionals?

YESNO